September 27, 2021 - 5:16 pm
Breaking News:
You are here: Home » Activities » 2015-2016 Student Council Elections
B&B Photography
2015-2016 Student Council Elections

2015-2016 Student Council Elections

Voting will be on April 17 for ASB, April 24 for class representative.

Gabriel Schrag for ASB President

Abby Dykas for ASB President

Maggie Haener for ASB Vice President

Mark Brineger for ASB Vice President

Alex Koehl for ASB Vice President

John Paul Betikoetxea for ASB Corresponding Secretary

Jacob Pintar for ASB Corresponding Secretary

Brittany D’Souza for ASB Recording Secretary

Eli Neal for ASB Recording Secretary

Michael Montgomery for ASB Treasurer

Gabby Fitz for Senior Representative

Kelsey Drayton for Senior Representative

Matt Donnellan for Senior Representative

Noelle Huhn for Senior Representative

Angie Ngo for Senior Representative

Kendall Schooler for Senior Representative

Marlee Smith for Senior Representative

Abby Thompson for Junior Representative

Maddy Kuhel for Junior Representative

Peter Oliver for Sophomore Representative

Patrick Perez for Sophomore Representative

Gabbie Watt for Sophomore Representative

Maddie Zadzora for Sophomore Representative

Michaela Petty for Sophomore Representative

Advertise Here

About Paul Wardwell

I'm a teacher at BK. I teach Speech and Competetive Speech and the Digital Media [journalism] course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


× 3 = six

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Suggest a story -or- Tell us about an event!
Scroll To Top